MEAN WELL

MEAN WELL

MEAN WELL, founded in Taiwan in 1982, is one of the world’s leading power supply manufacturers. The company currently operates production sites in Taiwan and China and has offices in the USA and Europe.

MEAN WELL’s product range comprises more than 9,000 different items, such as AC/DC switching power supplies, DC/DC converters, DC/AC converters, LED drivers, chargers and adapters – with a total of over 52 million units manufactured annually. Thanks to intelligent, efficient and secure production processes from development to mass manufacturing, nearly all models are available ex stock. MEAN WELL power supplies stand out for their outstanding quality and reliability, as well as their unsurpassed price-performance ratio, making them the first choice for an array of applications in fields including industry, medtech, automation, LED lighting technology, building automation and railway technology.

Pewatron has enjoyed a successful partnership with MEAN WELL for more than 30 years. This has provided us with extensive expertise, allowing us to offer our customers comprehensive services and experienced advice regarding the selection and application of the right power supply. Special custom productions are also possible. MEAN WELL’s extensive range in Pewatron’s online shop includes:


Applications

Medical technology

  • Dialysis-devices
  • Tomographs
  • Diagnostic
  • Hospital bed
  • Dental technology
  • Surgery Home healthcare
  • Therapy

Laboratory and process automation

  • Laboratory equipment
  • Chemical and biotech
  • Incubators

Industry and automation

  • Machine tool, apparatus
  • 3D printer
  • Laser systems

E-Mobility

  • Chargers for vehicles

LED drivers

  • Indoor and outdoor
  • LED Greenhouse lighting
  • DALI and KNX controllable
  • DALI-PWM-, KNX/Dali converters, KNX-Gateway

Other applications

     

  • Smart building automation
  • Telecommunication
  • Railway technology on-track and on-board
  • Sensors and measurement
  • Energy technology

News

Product not found?

We have a range of additional products and customized solutions.

Please send us your
request
or call us.

MEAN WELL

MEAN WELL

Fondée en 1982 à Taïwan, MEAN WELL est l’un des leaders mondiaux en matière de fabrication d’alimentations électriques. L’entreprise dispose aujourd'hui de sites de production à Taïwan et en Chine, mais aussi de filiales aux Etats-Unis et en Europe.

La gamme de produits de MEAN WELL comprend plus de 9000 articles, parmi lesquels figurent des alimentations à découpage AC/DC, des convertisseurs DC/DC ou DC/AC, des drivers LED, des chargeurs et des adaptateurs. Cet assortiment représente annuellement plus de 52 millions d’unités produites. Grâce à des processus de fabrication intelligents, sûrs et efficaces, qui couvrent les étapes allant du développement à la production en série, presque tous les modèles sont livrables directement depuis le stock. Par leur excellente qualité, leur haute fiabilité et leur rapport qualité-prix inégalé, les alimentations électriques de MEAN WELL constituent par ailleurs le premier choix pour de nombreuses applications dans l’industrie, la technologie médicale, l’automatisation, la technique d’éclairage par LED, l’automatisation du bâtiment et la technologie ferroviaire, notamment.

Pewatron entretient une collaboration fructueuse avec MEAN WELL depuis plus de 30 ans. C’est pourquoi nous disposons d’un vaste savoir-faire et sommes en mesure d’offrir à nos clients un service complet et des conseils avisés quant au choix et à la mise en œuvre d’alimentations électriques adéquates à leurs besoins. Des réalisations spécifiquement adaptées à nos clients sont également possibles. La vaste gamme de MEAN WELL disponible dans la boutique en ligne de Pewatron comprend:


Applications

Technologie médicale

  • Appareils de dialyse
  • Tomographes
  • diagnostique
  • Technologie dentaire
  • chirurgie Soins à domicile
  • thérapie

Laboratoire et automation de processus

  • Équipement de laboratoire
  • Chimie et biotechnologie

Industrie et automation

  • Machine outils
  • Imprimantes 3D
  • Systèmes laser

E-mobilité

  • Chargeurs pour véhicles

Alimentation LED

  • À l'intérieur et à l'exterieur
  • Éclairage de serre
  • variation DALI, KNX, PWM, analogique DALI et KNX contrôlable en
  • Convertisseurs DALI-PWM-, KNX/DALI, Gateway KNX

 Autres applications

  • Automatisation bâtiments intelligente
  • Télécommunication
  • Technologie ferroviaire sur piste et à bord
  • Capteurs et mesure
  • Technologie d’énergie

Nouvelles

Produit pas trouvé?

Découvrez le reste de notre assortiment ainsi que nos solutions sur mesure.

Veuillez nous envoyer votre demande où appelez-nous.